Hilfsnavigation
Volltextsuche
Leben & Lernen
Seiteninhalt

Kommunale Gleichstellungsbeauftragte im Landkreis Leer

Stadt Borkum, Anja Onnenga
Tel. 04922-303255, Email: anja.onnenga@borkum.de

Gemeinde Bunde, Meike Mölenkamp
Tel. 04953-8090, Email: meike.moelenkamp@gemeinde-bunde.de

Samtgemeinde Hesel, Gabriele Neugebauer
Tel. 04950-1062, Email: gabriele.neugebauer@web.de

Gemeinde Jemgum, Sonja Sluiter
Tel. 04958-918116, Email: sluiter@jemgum.de

Samtgemeinde Jümme, Brigitte Wiegmann
Tel. 04957-918044, Email: brigitte.wiegmann@juemme.de

Stadt Leer, Tomke Hamer
Tel. 0491-9782315, Email: tomke.hamer@leer.de

Gemeinde Moormerland, Anja Zimmermann
Tel. 04954-801207, Email: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@moormerland.de

Gemeinde Ostrhauderfehn N.N.

Gemeinde Rhauderfehn, Insa Kleemann
Tel. 04952-903156, Email: gleichstellung@rhauderfehn.de

Gemeinde Uplengen, Beate Bäuerle
Tel. 04956-911732, Email: beate.baeuerle@uplengen.de

Stadt Weener, Angelika Janssen-Harms
Tel. 04951-1054, Email: janssen-harms@weener.de

Gemeinde Westoverledingen, Petra Rosenboom
Tel. 04955-933180, Email: petra.rosenboom@westoverledingen.de